Netball Alberta Current News

U18 Teams named for BC U18 Zone Tournament

February 22nd, 2017

Congratulations to the following U18 Calgary players selected to the two U18 ​regional teams invited to complete at the BC U18 Zone Tournament in Barriere, BC in April. Thanks to everyone who came out to trial!

1. Kerri Neumeier
2. Sam Zering
3. Abi Francis
4. Erika Alabado
5. Katie Samborski
6. Amanda Neal
7. Karen Ratliffe
8. Holly Lendrum
9. Jessica Teasdale
10. Alexa Calkhoven
11. Kirianna Parks
12. Maya Cheung
13. Avery Desousiers
14. Marianna Castrillon
15. Madison Mayr
16. Alia Matchett
17. Tierenny Millar
18. Hannah Willis

Non-traveling reserves:
1. Abby Ganden
2. Rachel Tita
3. Katheryn Douglas

(Photo for this article courtesy of Barriere Trip 2015, also see photos from past Barriere Trip 2013)



Netball Alberta thanks Downunder Travel for their sponsorship!
2017 Netball Alberta Fall Tournament Results